Your cart

Your cart is empty

not sure where to start?

try these collections:

一般的

以下条款和条件适用于客户(从现在起称为“您”或“您的”)向 ThePack(从现在起称为“ThePack”、“我们”或“我们的”)下的所有订单,在官方销售点是我们的 Shopify 帐户 (thepackunderwear)、我们的微信帐户 (thepackunderwear)、我们的 Instagram、Twitter 和 Facebook 帐户 (@thepackunderwear) 或我们的电子商务网站 (thepackunderwear.com),统称为“ThePackunderwear。 com”。

通过下订单或使用 thepackunderwear.com,您同意受本文档中规定的条款和条件(“条款”)的约束。请确保您在下订单前已阅读并理解这些条款。

只有达到法定年龄、18 岁或以上、不受监护、不以公司身份行事并且在 ThePack 提供送货的国家之一有实际地址的人才能从 Thepackunderwear.com 订购.有关运输的更多详细信息,请查看此处的运输部分。

产品在任何特定时间的可用性并不保证这些产品将在任何时间保持可用。我们保留随时更改或终止产品设计和范围的权利。

我们保留随时修改这些条款的权利,恕不另行通知。适用于您的条款是您下订单时在我们网站上发布的条款。

ThePack 希望为您提供最佳的在线体验。为了做到这一点,我们需要让我们的服务顺利运行。因此,您同意不 (i) 发布、传输、重新分发、上传或推广任何形式的通信  可能损害或负面影响我们的业务、品牌、产品或服务; (ii) 以限制、损害、干扰或禁止他人使用 thepackunderwear.com 或影响网站安全的方式或使用任何设备; (iii) 使用任何设备或尝试使用任何引擎、软件、工具或任何其他设备(包括但不限于爬虫、机器人、智能代理等)来导航或搜索网站,或从网站复制内容。我们保留对违反本规定或本条款中列出的任何其他规定的任何用户立即采取法律行动的权利,以及禁止访问该网站并关闭该用户帐户的权利。

价格和运费

网站上的价格不包括运费。

我们保留随时修改这些条款的权利,恕不另行通知。适用于您的条款是您下订单时在我们网站上发布的条款。

 

履行

从 thepackunderwear.com 成功下单后,您将收到一封确认电子邮件(前提是您已提交电子邮件地址)。如果出于任何原因我们无法履行您的订单,我们将尽快通知您,并将尝试使用相同的付款方式尽快退款。如果出于任何原因必须做出不同的安排,请发送电子邮件至 hello@thepackunderwear.com 联系我们的客户服务中心,我们将尽快回复您如何结算付款。

送货、关税、税收和海关

ThePack 在处理您的订单时会尽最大努力,我们将尽力按照您选择的送货地址送货。确认您的订单后,您将通过电子邮件收到有关预计送货详情的通知。订单确认后,您不能修改订单,包括更改您的姓名、联系电话和/或送货地址。 ThePack 对您在下订单时输入的任何错误数据概不负责。有关运输的更多详细信息,请查看此处的运输部分。

当地快递公司通常会在不同的日期尝试两 (2) 次递送包裹。如果快递到达时您不在地址,他们将在下一个工作日再次尝试递送包裹。在这些尝试之后,您的包裹很可能会在快递公司的仓库中存放五 (5) 到七 (7) 天,您将需要直接从快递公司的仓库中提取。如果您的当地快递员试图拨打您在下订单时指定的电话号码,您必须使用当地快递员指定的电话号码接听电话或回电。在多次尝试联系您失败后仍未执行此操作将导致您的包裹被退回给我们或被销毁(以成本较低者为准), ThePack 不承担由此产生的任何责任或损害。

跨境运输货物时,货物需缴纳目的地国家/地区海关确定的关税和税款。缴纳关税和税款是您的责任。

如果您的订单被您当地的海关部门(“C&E”)扣留,您有责任及时联系 C&E 以核实您的包裹。未能联系 C&E 将导致您的包裹被销毁,ThePack 不承担由此产生的任何责任或损害。

个人清关代码

为确保个人物品在有限的几个国家顺利清关,如果您的订单发往:

(i)韩国- 个人海关代码(以字母“P”开头的 12 位字母数字代码)

(ii)台湾- 个人台湾身份证号码,通过EZWAY APP 注册。注意:姓名+地址必须与EZWAY APP 完全匹配。

(iii)巴西- CPF/CNPJ 号码(14 位字母数字代码)

(四) 智利- DNI 编号(9 位字母数字代码)

未能在结账时提交上述信息可能会导致处理延误、海关延误和/或额外费用。 ThePack 对下订单时提交的不准确信息不承担任何责任。因此,您需要在提交之前对信息进行三重检查。

退货

如果您收到的商品有缺陷,请立即通知 ThePackunderwear.com 并附上缺陷图片。对于任何被认为有缺陷的产品,我们将提供您在 thepackunderwear.com 上支付的价格的商店信用。  此处规定的条款不限制任何适用的法定权利。

如果通过 thepackunderwear.com 显示的任何产品或服务出现错误(包括可能与产品描述、定价、促销、报价和可用性相关的印刷错误、不准确或遗漏),ThePack 保留取消的权利在交付给您之前的任何订单。

ThePack 保证对任何退回的物品进行全额退款,前提是这些物品在您收到时有缺陷。这意味着物品不应被损坏、弄脏、洗涤、改动或磨损,并且任何标签或吊牌应完好无损。

支付方式

您可以通过以下方式为您的产品付款:

信用卡

支付宝

支付宝

微信支付

当通过上述任何一种方式付款时,ThePack 保留检查帐户有效性以及是否有足够的资金支付购买金额以及验证购买者账单地址详细信息的权利。适用的金额将从您的账户中扣除,并在货物从仓库发货后扣除。 ThePack 保留拒绝任何购买的权利。

请注意,我们不接受礼品卡和商品卡作为付款方式。

您将在发货确认电子邮件中收到法律要求的客户收据。

我们的责任

这些条款中的任何内容均不排除或限制 ThePack 对我们限制或排除我们的责任是非法的任何事项的责任。

ThePack 不对作为主要损失或损害的副作用的间接损失负责,例如利润损失或机会损失;未能交付货物或未能履行我们在这些条款下的任何其他义务,如果此类失败是由于超出我们合理控制范围的事件造成的,包括但不限于火灾、洪水、风暴、暴动、内乱、战争、核事故、恐怖活动或任何影响市场和当前产品的政府决定,例如限制、标签、物质禁令。

对于与您在 thepackunderwear.com 上的订单相关的任何损失或损害,我们对您承担的最大责任将等于您订单的总购买价格,不包括产生的运费。

保证

如果您购买的商品存在缺陷,ThePack 遵守所有法定保证规定。如果您对我们提供的商品存在明显的材料或制造缺陷(包括运输途中造成的损坏)有任何投诉,请将清晰的图片发送至 hello@thepackunderwear.com 告知我们。

任务

ThePack 保留将与货物交付相关的任何付款索赔转让给第三方的权利。

遣散费

如果这些条款的任何部分被任何法院或监管机构禁止或认定为无效,则其他条款应继续适用。

权利归属

thepackunderwear.com 上的所有知识产权(例如商标和版权)均归 Dragon Label Limited 及其子公司或许可方所有。未经 Dragon Label Limited 许可,禁止使用 ThePackunderwear.com 或其内容,包括全部或部分复制或存储此类内容,但您个人的非商业用途除外。

GENERAL

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders placed by customers, (from now on referred to as “you” or "your") with ThePack (from now on referred to as “ThePack”, “we”, or “us”), at the official points of sale being our Shopify account (thepackunderwear), our Wechat account (thepackunderwear), our Instagram, Twitter and Facebook account (@thepackunderwear) or our ecommerce website (thepackunderwear.com), jointly referred to as “ThePackunderwear.com”.

By placing an order or using thepackunderwear.com, you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions set out in this document (“Terms”). Please make sure you have read and understood these Terms prior to placing an order.

Only persons of legal age, 18 years or older, who are not under guardianship, and are not acting in capacity as a company, and who have a physical address in one of the countries that ThePack provides deliveries to, can order from Thepackunderwear.com. For more detailed information on shipping, please check the shipping section here.

The availability of products at any particular time does not warrant that these products will remain available at any time. We reserve the right to alter or discontinue the product design and range at any time.

We reserve the right to amend these Terms occasionally without prior notice to you. The Terms which apply to you are the Terms which are those published on our website at the time of your order placement.

ThePack wants to provide you with the best possible online experience. In order to do this, we need to enable our services to run smoothly. Therefore you agree not to (i) post, transfer, redistribute, upload or promote any form of communication  that could harm or negatively impact our business, brand, products or services; (ii) act in a manner or employ any device which restricts, impairs, interferes or inhibits other people from using thepackunderwear.com, or which impacts the security of the site; and (iii)employ any device or attempt to use any engine, software, tool, or any other device (including without limitation crawlers, bots, intelligent agents, etc) to navigate or search the site, or to copy content from the site. We maintain our right to immediately take legal action against any user who violates this provision, or any other provision listed in the Terms, as well as ban access to the site and close the account of such user.

 

PRICES AND DELIVERY CHARGES 

The prices on the website are exclusive of delivery charges.

We reserve the right to amend these Terms occasionally without prior notice to you. The Terms which apply to you are the Terms which are those published on our website at the time of your order placement.

 

FULFILLMENT

Once you have placed an order successfully from thepackunderwear.com, you will receive an email confirmation (provided that you have submitted your email address). If for any reason we are unable to fulfill your order, we will let you know as soon as possible and will attempt to make the refund payment as soon as possible using the same payment method. If, for any reason, a different arrangement has to be made, please reach out to our customer service center by sending an email to hello@thepackunderwear.com and we will reply to you as soon as possible about how we can settle the payment.

 

DELIVERY, DUTIES, TAXES & CUSTOMS

ThePack exercises extreme diligence in processing your order and we will try our best to deliver your order in accordance with your selected delivery address. After your order is confirmed, you will be informed about the expected delivery details by email. You cannot change your name, contact number and/or shipping address after your order is confirmed. ThePack is not responsible for any incorrect data entry made by you at the time of placing the order. For more detailed information on shipping, please check the shipping section here.

Local courier companies usually make two (2)  attempts to deliver the package but on different days. If you are not present at the address when the courier arrives, they will attempt to deliver the package again the next working day. After these attempts, your package will most likely be stored in the courier’s warehouse for five (5) to seven (7) days, and you will be required to collect it directly from courier's warehouse. In the event your local courier attempts to call you on the telephone number indicated at the time of placing your order, you are required to answer the call or return the call at the telephone number indicated by your local courier. Failure to do this after many failed attempts to contact you will result in your package being returned to us or destroyed (whichever is the lesser cost) and ThePack assumes no responsibility or damages arising from this. 

When transporting goods across international borders, shipments are subject to duties and taxes as determined by customs in the destination country. The payment of duties and taxes is your responsibility.

In the event your order is detained by your local Customs & Excise Department ("C&E"), it is your responsibility to contact C&E in a timely manner in order to verify your package. Failure to contact C&E will result in your package being destroyed and ThePack assumes no responsibility or damages arising from this. 

 

RETURNS

If the item you have received is defective, please notify ThePackunderwear.com promptly with a picture of the defect. We will, for any products deemed defective, provide store credit of the price you have paid on thepackunderwear.com.  The provisions set forth herein do not limit any applicable statutory rights.

In the event of an error in connection with any products or services displayed through thepackunderwear.com (including typographical errors, inaccuracies, or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing, promotions, offers, and availability), ThePack reserves the right to cancel any order prior to the time it is delivered to you.

ThePack guarantees a full refund for any returned items in accordance provided that those items were defective upon your receipt. This means the items should not have been damaged, soiled, washed, altered or worn and that any labels or tags should be intact.

 

PAYMENT METHODS

You can pay for your products in the following ways:

Credit card

Paypal

Alipay

Wechat pay

When paying by any of the above methods, ThePack reserves the right to check both the validity of the accounts as well as if there are enough funds to cover the purchase sum, and in order to validate the billing address details of the purchaser. The applicable amount will be deducted from your account and will be once the goods are dispatched from the warehouse. ThePack reserves the right to deny any purchase.

Please note that we are unable to accept gift cards and merchandise cards as forms of payments.

You will receive the legally required customer receipt in the shipping confirmation e-mail.

 

OUR LIABILITY 

Nothing in these Terms shall exclude or limit ThePack’s liability with regard to any matter for which it would be unlawful for us to limit or exclude our liability.

ThePack is not responsible for indirect losses which are a side effect of the main loss or damage, for example loss of profits or loss of opportunity; or for failure to deliver the goods or to meet any of our other obligations under these Terms where such failure is due to an event that is beyond our reasonable control, which includes but is not limited to fire, flood, storm, riot, civil disturbance, war, nuclear accident, terrorist activity, or any government decisions that affect the market and current product, for example, restrictions, labeling, bans of substances.

Our maximum liability to you for any loss or damage arising in connection with your order on thepackunderwear.com will equal to the total purchasing price of your order excluding shipping fees incurred.

 

GUARANTEE

If there are defects in the goods you have purchased, ThePack abides by all statutory guarantee regulations. If you have a complaint regarding obvious material or manufacturing faults in goods that we have supplied, including damage incurred in transit, please let us know by sending a clear picture to hello@thepackunderwear.com . 

 

ASSIGNMENT

ThePack reserves the right to assign to third parties any claim(s) for payment which have arisen in connection with the delivery of goods.  

 

SEVERANCE

If any part of these Terms is disallowed or found to be ineffective by any court or regulator, the other Terms shall continue to apply.

 

OWNERSHIP OF RIGHTS

All intellectual property rights, such as trademarks and copyrights at thepackunderwear.com remain with Dragon Label Limited and its subsidiaries or licensors. Any use of ThePackunderwear.com or its contents, including copying or storing such content in whole or part, other than for your own personal, non-commercial use, is prohibited without the permission of Dragon Label Limited.