UPDATED 12 DEC 2020 (10:00HRS GMT+8) 


To Our Valued Customers

As Standard Shipping Lines resume routes to a limited number of countries, we’re happy to let you know that we’ll be offering Standard Shipping (lower shipping fees) to the following countries*: 

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil,  Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech,  Cambodia, Denmark, Estonia ,Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Iran, Israel, Ireland, Japan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Norway, New Zealand, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Korea,  Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Thailand, Turkey, United States, United Kingdom,   Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam. 

*We’ll update the Standard Shipping Line list of countries as and when services resume. 

Customers in China, Macau, Hong Kong and/or Taiwan (collectively “The People's Republic of China”) will continue to enjoy a low shipping fee  via SF Express. Delivery is 3-5 days after the order is confirmed.  


In the meantime for all other countries, to ensure a fast and reliable delivery to you, we’ll continue (as a temporary measure) to only offer express courier shipping via DHL Priority. DHL operates privately and is able to provide a guarantee that packages will be delivered to you within 7 to 10 working days (if not sooner). We’ve negotiated special rates however these are considerably higher than Standard Shipping rates**. These rates vary depending on your region and will be quoted during your checkout process after submitting your delivery address. In order to mitigate this increased rate, we'll extend our Seasonal Sale for an indefinite period ensuring you’ll be able to grab items at a significantly reduced price. 

**Free shipping for orders above USD150 in a single receipt/purchase. 

We ship via DHL to the following countries (temporary measure): 

Algeria, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Botswana,  Burkina Faso, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Djibouti, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, India (36 of 37 states), Islamic Republic Of Jordan, , Madagascar, Mali, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Qatar, Republic of Cameroon, Rwanda, Senegal, Sri Lanka, Tunisia, Uganda, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, French Guiana, Honduras, Mexico,  Kazakhstan, Saudi Arabia, Gibraltar.


We’d like to thank you for your support and understanding in the challenges we face during these precarious times.  


🖤  Please stay safe, wear a mask and practice social distancing 🖤


If your destination country is not listed please reach out to us at hello@thepackunderwear.com for assistance.
Please note that local charges (sales tax, customs duty) may occur, depending on your region and local customs duties. These charges are at your own expense.